690 Point Nepean Road, McCrae
Phone: 03 5986 1361

McCrae Crews Recognition And Equalisation Trophy

A perpetual Trophy awarded to Crews of McCrae Yacht Club. This Trophy is awarded to a crew selected by the Club Captain and an international crews union reprehensive. Selection is to be based on a combination of the following:
1. Outstanding Club Sailing Performance.
2. Outstanding Club involvement.
3. Outstanding State or National Title performance.
4. Outstanding not necessarily to mean winning but to include great improvement or consistency


  • 2011-12 David Grace
  • 2012-13 Mark O ‘Brien
  • 2013-14 Peter Marsh
  • 2014-15 Amanda Jenkins
  • 2015-16 Hugo Briggs
  • 2016-17 Lee-Anne Allen
Go to top