690 Point Nepean Road, McCrae
Phone: 03 5986 1361

John Stanway Memorial Trophy

This Trophy was presented to the Club in 2007 by the Stanway family as a memorial to John. It is awarded to a member who has shown dedication and availability in Power Boating and Training. The trophy is awarded by a Committee consisting of the Flag Officers in consultation with the Club Captain and the Principal of the Training centre.


  • 2006-07 Peter Sadler
  • 2007-08 Gordon Crossland
  • 2008-09 Peter Bird
  • 2009-10 Graham Mason
  • 2010-11 Cameron Dunwoody
  • 2011-12 Alison Dunwoody
  • 2012-13 Russell Edwards
  • 2013-14 The Crew of Lady Mac; Ralph Morris, Russell Edwards, Michael Atkinson, Bob Cook
  • 2014-15 Cameron Dunwoody

ISAF Yachting Victoria Yachting Australia

Go to top