690 Point Nepean Road, McCrae
Phone: 03 5986 1361

Colin Dods - Club Captain
Haylee Berryman
Bronwyn Evans
Peter Cass
Cameron Dunwoody
Jan Lind
Simon Merritt
Richard Nicholson

Class reps can be found on the Classes Sailed page

To contact any member of the Committee please email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


PO Box 20
McCrae VIC 3938

690 Point Nepean Road
McCrae VIC 3938

ISAF Yachting Victoria Yachting Australia

Go to top