690 Point Nepean Road, McCrae
Phone: 03 5986 1361

 Mark O'Brien  Commodore
 David Briggs   Vice Commodore
 Jon Knorr  Rear Commodore
 Alison Murphy  Participation and Communications 
 Lyn Johannessen  Honorary Secretary
 Michael Paynter  Treasurer and Business Operations 
 Andrew Barrett  Appointed Director
 Scott Cunningham  Appointed director

To contact any of the committee members please email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


PO Box 20
McCrae VIC 3938

690 Point Nepean Road
McCrae VIC 3938

© 2017 McCrae Yacht Club - Site Admin
Go to top