690 Point Nepean Road, McCrae
Phone: 03 5986 1361

  • Our Sponsors
  • Our Sponsors
  • Our Sponsors
  • Our Sponsors
  • Our Sponsors
  • Our Sponsors
  • Our Sponsors
  • Our Sponsors
  • Our Sponsors
  • Our Sponsors
  • Our Sponsors
  • Our Sponsors
  • Our Sponsors
  • Our Sponsors
  • Our Sponsors
  • Our Sponsors

Social Events

Australia Day

Lunch orders need to be in by noon 25th Jan

Orders   Best value Pie & Lamington $8

Upcoming Events

Wed Jan 24 @ 9:00AM - 12:00AM
International Contender Worlds 2018
Thu Jan 25 @ 9:00AM - 12:00AM
International Contender Worlds 2018
Fri Jan 26 @12:00PM -
Australia Day - Penninsula Point Plumbing Trophy
Fri Feb 02 @ 8:00PM - 10:00PM
General Committee Meeting
Sat Feb 03 @10:00AM - 11:00AM
Sailing Committee Meeting
Sat Mar 03 @10:00AM - 11:00AM
Sailing Committee Meeting
Fri Mar 16 @ 8:00PM - 10:00PM
General Committee Meeting
Fri Apr 20 @ 8:00PM - 10:00PM
General Committee Meeting
Fri May 04 @ 8:00PM - 10:00PM
Sailing Committee Meeting
Fri May 18 @ 8:00PM - 10:00PM
General Committee Meeting

Facebook

McCYC is located at the south end of Port Phillip Bay on a beautiful sandy beach. McCYC has a committment to sailing & sail training. Family participation is encouraged as is excellence in sailing with success at state, national & international levels.   Learn More. Come and visit you will Find us Here

  © 2017 McCrae Yacht Club - Site Admin
Go to top