690 Point Nepean Road, McCrae
Phone: 03 5986 1361

  • Our Sponsors
  • Our Sponsors
  • Our Sponsors
  • Our Sponsors
  • Our Sponsors
  • Our Sponsors
  • Our Sponsors
  • Our Sponsors
  • Our Sponsors
  • Our Sponsors
  • Our Sponsors
  • Our Sponsors
  • Our Sponsors
  • Our Sponsors
  • Our Sponsors
  • Our Sponsors

81 entries so far

2018

Contender World Champs

 

Save

  

Watch this video / More Information

Tackers Summer Holiday Program - Bookings Open

Discover Sailing Day 7 Jan find out more

 

Upcoming Events

Sat Dec 16 @10:00AM - 11:00AM
Sailing Committee Meeting
Thu Dec 28 @ 5:30PM - 10:00PM
Private booking - C Holton
Tue Jan 16 @ 9:00AM - 12:00AM
International Contender Worlds 2018
Wed Jan 17 @ 9:00AM - 12:00AM
International Contender Worlds 2018
Thu Jan 18 @ 9:00AM - 12:00AM
International Contender Worlds 2018
Fri Jan 19 @ 9:00AM - 12:00AM
International Contender Worlds 2018
Sat Jan 20 @ 9:00AM - 12:00AM
International Contender Worlds 2018
Sun Jan 21 @ 9:00AM - 12:00AM
International Contender Worlds 2018
Mon Jan 22 @ 9:00AM - 12:00AM
International Contender Worlds 2018
Tue Jan 23 @ 9:00AM - 12:00AM
International Contender Worlds 2018

Facebook

McCYC is located at the south end of Port Phillip Bay on a beautiful sandy beach. McCYC has a committment to sailing & sail training. Family participation is encouraged as is excellence in sailing with success at state, national & international levels.   Learn More. Come and visit you will Find us Here

  © 2017 McCrae Yacht Club - Site Admin
Go to top