690 Point Nepean Road, McCrae
Phone: 03 5986 1361

  • Our Sponsors
  • Our Sponsors
  • Our Sponsors
  • Our Sponsors
  • Our Sponsors
  • Our Sponsors
  • Our Sponsors
  • Our Sponsors
  • Our Sponsors
  • Our Sponsors
  • Our Sponsors
  • Our Sponsors
  • Our Sponsors
  • Our Sponsors
  • Our Sponsors

McCYC is located at the south end of Port Phillip Bay on a beautiful sandy beach. McCYC has a committment to sailing & sail training. Family participation is encouraged as is excellence in sailing with success at state, national & international levels.
Learn More. Come and visit you will Find us Here

ISAF Yachting AustraliaYachting Victoria

Upcoming Events

Mon Dec 12 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Dromana Primary School
Fri Dec 16 @ 8:00PM -
Sailing Committee Meeting
Sat Dec 31 @12:00AM - 11:59PM
A Class Nationals
Sun Jan 01 @12:00AM - 11:59PM
A Class Nationals
Mon Jan 02 @12:00AM - 11:59PM
A Class Nationals
Tue Jan 03 @12:00AM - 11:59PM
A Class Nationals
Wed Jan 04 @12:00AM - 11:59PM
A Class Nationals
Thu Jan 05 @12:00AM - 11:59PM
A Class Nationals
Fri Jan 06 @12:00AM - 11:59PM
A Class Nationals
Sat Jan 07 @12:00AM - 11:59PM
A Class Nationals

Facebook

Go to top