690 Point Nepean Road, McCrae
Phone: 03 5986 1361

Menu

Vic Cat Champs

Nov 28th & 29th 2015 

Camping available

Minnow Nationals

Dec 26th 2015 - Jan 2

 

McCYC is located at the south end of Port Phillip Bay on a beautiful sandy beach. McCYC has a committment to sailing & sail training. Family participation is encouraged as is excellence in sailing with success at state, national & international levels.
Learn More. Come and visit you will Find us Here

ISAF Yachting AustraliaYachting Victoria

Upcoming Events

Fri Sep 04 @ 8:00PM -
Sailing Committee Meeting
Fri Sep 18 @ 8:00PM -
General Committee Meeting
Sat Sep 19 @ 8:30AM -
Senior First Aid Course/CPR Update
Fri Oct 02 @ 8:00PM -
Sailing Committee Meeting
Fri Oct 09 @ 8:00PM -
Training Committee Meeting
Fri Oct 16 @ 8:00PM -
General Committee Meeting
Fri Nov 06 @ 8:00PM -
Sailing Committee Meeting
Sat Nov 07 @ 9:00AM -
Sailing School & Coaching Program
Sat Nov 14 @ 9:00AM -
Sailing School & Coaching Program
Fri Nov 20 @ 8:00PM -
General Committee Meeting

Facebook

Go to top